MYM Fans - Presentation of the French social network for models

In an age where digital technology is an important part of people's daily lives, the Internet is seeing the emergence of various social networks and platforms designed to entertain the general public. While some people enjoy playing online games, others like to follow the daily lives of their favourite stars. Social media such as Instagram and Facebook allow celebrities to share various content (videos, images, etc.) with their fans. These digital channels not only allow them to build an engaged community and exchange with their fans, but also to make money. In this wave of diverse social networks, one platform stands out from the rest because of its unique approach and special features. It is Me You More (formerly Meet Your Model). But how exactly does this social network work? And what are its particularities? Focus on MYM fans.

🍑 Registration creators creators.mym.fans
👑 Ambassador registration ambassadors.mym.fans
💰 Remuneration Between €1,000 and €10,000 per month
⌚ Payment 24/48h

What is Me You More and how does it work?

MYM FANS

MYM fans is a new social network that has emerged in 2019. The platform differs from those already swarming the Net in that it is specifically aimed at creators such as influencers, artists, celebrities, etc. as well as their fans. Far from being a simple network for exchanging and sharing content, Me You More (formerly Meet Your Model) offers the advantage to creators of receiving remuneration according to the media they publish. Fans, on the other hand, have the possibility of accessing unpublished content that their idols do not share on other social networks.

By subscribing to the account of a MYM personality, the fan can send the latter private media requests with personalised content. The model is then free to set the price of the content it will send or to decline the request of its subscriber. But it can also offer push media, through which it receives a fee for each unlocking made by its fans.

Please note that without a subscription, the fan cannot access the full content of their idols' feed. Most of them can be blurred and are therefore only accessible after the fan has taken out a subscription. The cost of the latter is highly variable, as each model is free to set its own prices. Fans can also choose between a monthly or annual subscription. On the other hand, it is possible for a fan to subscribe to several different models.

The platform is successful in France. From its launch in November 2019 until the beginning of April 2020, it has registered more than 15,000 profiles of models and personalities in France.

A way for creators to make money

In concrete terms, MYM fans allows models to make money. As mentioned above, fans have to pay a subscription fee if they want to access the photos or videos posted by their models. And the models themselves set the rates. The more fans a celebrity has, the more money they are likely to earn.

The social network has a private character which allows models to be visible only to their subscribers. However, the platform is open to all.

Me You More (formerly Meet Your Model) is a social network that is perfect for those who like to be exposed and those who like to share their daily lives in photos and videos. On this platform, fans will have the pleasure and joy of getting, for a subscription fee, exclusive information that they cannot find on other social networks.

Note that a subscription is only valid for one model. If you wish to follow several people at the same time, you will have to subscribe to different subscriptions, the prices of which will have been fixed by your idols. However, you are free to cancel your subscriptions at any time, without incurring any penalties or additional costs.

To help models promote their profiles on MYM fans, it uses revenue and sales optimisation algorithms. This allows celebrities to expand their profile on the platform and attract even more subscribers. It is important to note that on MYM Fans, the larger and more engaged your community is, the more income you are likely to earn.

It is therefore important for a creator to manage his MYM fans account well. In addition to the number of subscribers, offering them "extras" is also a good way to optimize a remuneration. Note that on average, a French model with several dozen fans can earn at least €500 per month.

How to become a designer on MYM fans?

Whether you are an influencer, an artist, a model, etc. (male or female), it is entirely possible for you to create a creator account on MYM fans. To do so, go to the MYM Creators platform. As for the fans, the registration on the social network is free. But unlike your subscribers, you can earn money by publishing content.

According to a rather simplistic estimate, if you accumulate almost 10,000 committed subscribersYou can receive a fairly comfortable remuneration, ranging from between €900 and €4,500 per month. But for this, you must already have a certified profile on MYM Fans.

In order to obtain a certification, you can go to the dedicated page (certify my account). It is also imperative that you meet the few conditions below.

In particular, you must :

  • Already have one or a few subscribers
  • Publish at least 5 media on your feed
  • Fill in your official and up-to-date contact details (surname, first name, address, etc.)
  • Confirm your phone number
  • Have a bank account
  • Please enclose official identification (ID card or passport) and a security selfie.

Once you have fulfilled all these requirements, your account will automatically receive the certification icon. And your profile will be authentic on the platform.

Types of content that can be available on MYM fans

As on any social network, the model must present a profile photo on his or her MYM account. This identifies the account and ensures its performance. It is also possible to add a cover photo to the profile. This photo allows you to personalise your page as much as possible. It can also guarantee a better conversion of subscriptions.

Push media

This is content (videos or photos) that models send in bulk messages to MYM fans members who are interested in their profiles. The creators can also send push media to their current and former subscribers. They set their prices on these push media and those who wish to unlock them will have to pay the posted prices.

Private media

Fans can ask the models to send them private content for a price that is always set by the creators. The creators are free to accept or refuse the requests of their subscribers.

Media on the feeds

Each model has a feed on which they can post public and blurred content. As the name implies, public media is visible to all users, whether they are members of MYM fans or not and whether they have subscribed to the profile or not.

It is a good way for a model to give the public a taste of what it is actually offering on its profile. In addition, it is a solution that optimises subscription conversions. Blurred content, on the other hand, will only be visible to members who are subscribed to the creator's profile.

Note that to avoid indecent exposure, the platform reserves the right to check the content of each media before making it available to MYM fans members. Thus, nude and topless photos are strictly forbidden on the social network.

A network where you can follow your idols exclusively

Like other social networks, you can follow your favourite personalities on MYM fans by subscribing to their profiles. To do this, simply search for them by clicking on the dedicated icon (in the shape of a magnifying glass). Then click on the "Subscribe" button visible on the profile page. However, all media and information on the account's feed is blurred until you pay a subscription.

You should also be aware that all media published on MYM fans are subject to intellectual property rights. For this reason, it is strictly forbidden to repost them on other platforms or to use them outside the private channel of the social network. If a fan violates this rule, he will be immediately excluded from the platform and will also be subject to legal proceedings.

It should be noted that MYM Fans is uncompromising about respecting the privacy of its members. For this reason, the platform scrupulously applies the sanctions related to the violation of privacy in accordance with articles 226-1 and 226-22 of the Penal Code. The social network also invites its members to report any illicit use of MYM fans media outside the platform.

On MYM Fans, you have the opportunity to chat with a celebrity and request private media. It is important to know that the model has 72 hours to send you your personalized media. You can always follow up with the model by sending them a heart in the chat box if they are slow to respond to your request.

If, after having made the payment for the private media, it does not reach you after the 72 hours announced, you can inform the customer service and ask for a refund.

On the other hand, if you have sent a request for private content to a model and the media received does not correspond to your request, you can send a new request to the model explaining that the content sent does not correspond to your request. Note that this second media that will be sent back to you must normally be free. But for your request to be legitimate, it must be justified. This is the case, for example, if you have requested a video, but instead you receive a photo. Your request can also be revised if the model sends you a photo in which he or she does not even appear or if he or she sends you another person's media.

And if, despite your reminders, the content received still does not correspond to your request, you can contact customer service.

Designers' badges

On MYM fans, model profiles can be accompanied by two different badges. As mentioned above, the certification badge means that the account is genuine. But it is also possible that this badge is accompanied by a small star. This is the SuperStar badge. If you find this on a creator's profile, it means that the account is both genuine and active.

Typically, creators with SuperStar status post content on their accounts on a weekly basis. These profiles also respond to private media requests from their fans within 48 hours.

How do I achieve SuperStar status?

If you are a creator (model, personality, artist, etc.) and you want to acquire SuperStar statusYou must meet certain conditions. First, your account must be certified. Secondly, you must be very active on the platform and connect to it regularly. Thirdly, you must manage to get at least 50 active subscribers during a month. Fourthly, you need to post at least 2 photos per week on your feed. And finally, you must be able to respond to your fans' private media within 48 hours.

Please note that the SuperStar status is only valid for 1 month. It can be granted or withdrawn depending on the activity of your account on the platform. This attribution or withdrawal is generally done every 1st of each month and the decision is made after analysis of your statistics of the previous month.

Why get SuperStar status?

This status is not only an icon that allows fans to be sure of the seriousness of a profile. It is also beneficial to creators because of the various advantages it offers. With a SuperStar status, the creator's special status is highlighted. This allows the creator to get more subscription conversions. Profiles with this little star icon also have the chance to appear more easily in the platform's search engines. This is due to the presence of a dedicated SuperStar filter.

If you are a creator and have SuperStar status, your nickname will be associated with that badge anywhere on the platform. And unlike a classic status, your commissions on push and private media as well as on your number of subscriptions are 1 % higher. Apart from that, you will be able to receive your earnings directly via PayPal.

An update on bank fees and charges

MYM Fans wants to be as transparent as possible in the communication of the commissions attributed to each creator on the platform. These are calculated according to the commission rates, bank charges and VAT.

For online payments, the platform works with Checkout and Epoch, both of which are reliable and efficient payment terminal providers. What's more, they allow creators to enjoy higher commissions. Note that for each transaction made, a bank fee of 7 % (including taxes) is charged.

The platform applies a payout percentage (after deducting bank charges) to the pre-tax value of the order. Therefore, creators can collect 80 % of the amount due for private media, 75 % for subscriptions and 90 % for tips.

Note that VAT applies to all media that fans purchase on the platform.

How are payments made?

Creators who wish to make money by publishing content on MYM fans have nothing to fear in terms of payment. On the other hand, it is important to fulfil some prerequisites such as having a certified account, to inform the details of the payment method and to have at least 50 € of "validated" earnings.

To collect your payment, you simply select the payment period of your choice. Payment can be made once or twice a month or once or twice a week. You can change these payment periods by going to the "Payment details" section.

Payment status

A creator's kitty is credited with each purchase validated by a fan on the profile. Note that the creator's balance has two types of earnings. There are validated earnings that can be withdrawn, as they have passed the validation period, and there are the so-called "pending" earnings. The latter cannot be withdrawn during a defined period. These are usually recent winnings.

For monthly subscriptions, it normally takes 15 days for the winnings to become validated. For annual subscriptions, the validation period for earnings is 60 days.

In the case of media earnings, this validation period is 7 days, and the same applies to tip earnings. However, the creator's account is credited immediately upon delivery of private media.

What about security on MYM fans?

If you are interested in becoming a content creator on MYM fans, you will be pleased to know that the platform follows a strict security protocol to protect all your media. This means that your fans will not be able to save or share your content on other media under penalty of punishment. MYM Fans also ensures the complete confidentiality of creators' personal data. It will not be used or disclosed to third parties or fans.

In order to encourage users of the social network to respect the general terms of use, the right click from computers is disabled as soon as users enter the platform. The same applies to the "drag and drop" option for saving content.

MYM Fans has also disabled the video recording option on its streaming players. Private media sent by creators to their fans have trackers. Other security technologies are deployed by MYM fans to protect its users' media as much as possible. But even if these technologies offer a certain performance, the platform is not yet able to offer a zero risk to its users. For this reason, it also informs fans about the various sanctions they may be subject to in case of transgression of the platform's rules of use.

Those who disregard the terms of use of the platform may, for example, be subject to a formal notice issued by a bailiff. MYM fans can also take legal action against them.

Note that the fact of illicitly using or appropriating content obtained from the social network is considered an infringement of the consideration of the creator who owns the media. These acts are punishable by a fine of €45,000 and one year in prison.

The ambassador programme

Revenue MYM

Me You More (formerly Meet Your Model) offers a unique affiliate program that allows you to generate revenue by simply introducing the platform to other creators (celebrities, models, artists, etc.). The principle is simple, because you just have to introduce the social network to other creators by inviting them to visit your affiliate link. You can also get this link from the Ambassadors site.

And as soon as users register on the platform through your link, they become your affiliates. When they earn money from their media and subscriptions, you get a percentage.

For every ambassador who signs up on MYM fans through your affiliate link, you get 50 % of their earnings. And for every revenue generated by creators who sign up on the social network using your link, you get 10 %, whether it's on subscriptions, push media or private media.

Becoming an ambassador on the platform gives you access to a dashboard from which you can monitor your income in real time. You will also have interesting tools at your disposal (teaser message generator, MYM media kit, etc.). And a back-office will allow you to better manage your affiliates.

11 thoughts on “MYM Fans – Présentation du réseau social Français destiné aux modèles”

    1. Lol at least we're not on a public site with onlyfans 🤬 aaaah and they don't take the money back if there's a mistake in the account 🤗

  1. Little skinny girl! You like? I'm a very naughty young girl and I'm not afraid of the cold. To be all yours you will find on my account my photos and videos and you will be able to contact me by phone, visio, control of my lush and much more! See you soon!
    https://mym.fans/Amiawells

  2. Hello, my name is blondiie_x and I would like to invite you to discover my mym. 100% amateur - 100% exclusive. I'm not cold in the eyes (or anywhere else) and I hope you won't be either. My Mym : Blondiie_x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_GBEN

MYM Fans – Présentation du réseau social Français destiné aux modèles

Dans une ère où le numérique tient une place importante dans le quotidien des gens, l’Internet voit apparaître différents réseaux sociaux et plateformes destinés à divertir le grand public. Si certains se passionnent pour les jeux en ligne, d’autres apprécient de pouvoir suivre le quotidien de leurs stars favorites. Les médias sociaux comme Instagram ou encore Facebook permettent aux personnalités de partager avec leurs fans divers contenus (vidéos, images, etc.). Ces canaux digitaux leur permettent non seulement d’établir une communauté engagée et d’échanger avec leurs fans, mais aussi de se faire de l’argent. Dans cette vague de réseaux sociaux divers, une plateforme se distingue des autres par son approche singulière et ses fonctionnalités particulières. Il s’agit de Meet Your Model. Mais comment fonctionne ce réseau social exactement ? Et quelles sont ses particularités ? Focus sur MYM fans.

Qu’est-ce que Meet Your Model et comment fonctionne-t-il ?

logo mym fans

MYM fans est un nouveau réseau social qui a fait son apparition en 2019. La plateforme se distingue de celles qui pullulent déjà le Net du fait qu’elle s’adresse spécifiquement aux créateurs comme les influenceurs, les artistes, les personnalités, etc. ainsi qu’à leurs fans. Loin d’être un simple réseau d’échange et de partage de contenus, Meet Your Model.fans offre l’avantage aux créateurs de percevoir des rémunérations en fonction des médias qu’ils y publient. Les fans, quant à eux, ont la possibilité d’accéder à des contenus inédits que leurs idoles ne partagent pas sur les autres réseaux sociaux.

En s’abonnant au compte d’une personnalité MYM, le fan peut envoyer à cette dernière des demandes de médias privés avec des contenus personnalisés. Le modèle est alors libre de fixer lui-même le prix des contenus qu’il va envoyer ou de décliner la demande de son abonné. Mais il peut également proposer des médias Push grâce auxquels il perçoit une rémunération à chaque déblocage effectué par ses fans.

Notez que sans un abonnement, le fan ne peut pas accéder à l’intégralité des contenus du feed de ses idoles. La plupart peuvent être floutés et ne sont donc accessibles qu’après que le fan ait souscrit à un abonnement. Le coût de ce dernier reste très variable, car chaque modèle est libre de fixer ses prix. Les fans auront par ailleurs, le choix entre un abonnement mensuel ou annuel. D’autre part, il est tout à fait possible pour un fan de s’abonner à plusieurs modèles différents.

La plateforme a du succès en France. Depuis son lancement en novembre 2019 jusqu’au début du mois d’avril 2020, elle a enregistré plus de 15 000 profils de modèles et personnalités en France.

Un moyen pour les modèles de se faire de l’argent

Concrètement, MYM fans permet aux modèles de se faire de l’argent. Comme mentionné en sus, les fans doivent souscrire à un abonnement s’ils veulent accéder aux photos ou vidéos publiées par leurs modèles. Et c’est le modèle lui-même qui fixe les tarifs. Plus une personnalité a de fans, plus sa rémunération est susceptible d’être conséquente.

Le réseau social arbore un caractère privatif qui permet aux modèles de n’être visibles que par leurs abonnés. En revanche, la plateforme est bel et bien ouverte à tous.

Meet Your Model.fans est un réseau social qui convient parfaitement à ceux qui apprécient d’être exposés et ceux qui aiment partager leur quotidien en photo comme en vidéo. Sur cette plateforme, les fans auront le plaisir et la joie d’obtenir, moyennant des frais d’abonnement, des informations exclusives qu’ils ne peuvent pas trouver sur les autres réseaux sociaux.

Notez qu’un abonnement n’est valable que pour un seul modèle. Si vous désirez suivre plusieurs personnes en même temps, vous devrez souscrire à des abonnements différents, dont les prix auront été fixés par vos idoles. Néanmoins, vous êtes libre de résilier vos abonnements à tout moment, sans que cela ne génère de sanction ou de frais supplémentaires.

Afin d’aider les modèles à promouvoir leurs profils sur MYM fans, ce dernier utilise des algorithmes d’optimisation de revenu et de vente. Ce qui permet aux personnalités d’étendre leur notoriété sur la plateforme et d’attirer encore plus d’abonnés. Il faut savoir que sur Meet Your Model.fans, plus votre communauté est grande et engagée, plus vous êtes susceptible de percevoir un revenu conséquent.

Il est donc important pour un créateur de bien gérer son compte MYM fans. Outre le nombre d’abonnés, le fait de proposer à ces derniers des « extras » est également un bon moyen d’optimiser une rémunération. Notez qu’en moyenne, un modèle français qui dispose de plusieurs dizaines de fans environ peut gagner dans les 500 € par mois au minimum.

Comment devenir créateur sur MYM fans ?

Que vous soyez un influenceur, un artiste, un modèle, etc. (homme ou femme), il vous est tout à fait possible de créer un compte créateur sur MYM fans. Pour cela, rendez-vous sur la plateforme MYM Creators. Comme pour les fans, l’inscription sur le réseau social est gratuite. Mais contrairement à vos abonnés, il vous est possible d’y percevoir de l’argent en publiant des contenus.

D’après une estimation assez simpliste, si vous cumulez près de 10 000 abonnés engagés, il vous est possible de recevoir une rémunération assez confortable qui oscille entre 900 et 4 500 € par mois. Mais pour cela, vous devez déjà disposer d’un profil certifié sur Meet Your Model.fans.

Afin d’obtenir une certification, vous pouvez vous rendre sur la page dédiée (certifier mon compte). Il est également impératif que vous remplissiez les quelques conditions ci-dessous.

Vous devez notamment :

  • Déjà avoir un ou quelques abonnés
  • Publier au moins 5 médias sur votre feed
  • Renseigner vos coordonnées officielles et à jour (nom, prénom, adresse, etc.)
  • Confirmer votre numéro de téléphone
  • Disposer d’un compte bancaire
  • Joindre une pièce d’identité officielle (carte d’identité ou passeport) ainsi qu’un selfie de sécurité.

Une fois que vous avez rempli toutes ces conditions, votre compte bénéficie automatiquement de l’icône de certification. Et votre profil sera authentique sur la plateforme.

Les types de contenus pouvant être disponibles sur MYM fans

Comme sur n’importe quel réseau social, le modèle doit présenter une photo de profil sur son compte MYM. Celle-ci permet d’identifier son compte et assure la performance de ce dernier. Il est aussi possible d’ajouter une photo de couverture au profil. Cette photo permet de personnaliser au maximum la page. Elle peut aussi être garante d’une meilleure conversion d’abonnements.

Les médias push

Ce sont des contenus (vidéos ou photos) que les modèles envoient dans des messages groupés à destination des membres MYM fans qui s’intéressent à leurs profils. Les créateurs peuvent également envoyer des médias Push à leurs abonnés actuels et anciens. Ils fixent leurs tarifs sur ces médias Push et ceux qui désirent débloquer ces derniers devront s’acquitter des prix affichés.

Les médias privés

Les fans peuvent demander aux modèles de leur envoyer des contenus privés moyennant des prix toujours fixés par les créateurs. Ces derniers sont par ailleurs libres d’accepter ou de refuser les demandes de leurs abonnés.

Les médias sur les feeds

Chaque modèle dispose d’un feed sur lequel il peut poster des contenus publics et floutés. Comme son nom l’indique, un média public est visible de tous les internautes, que ces derniers soient membres de MYM fans ou non et qu’ils soient abonnés au profil ou non.

C’est un bon moyen pour un modèle de donner au public un avant-goût de ce qu’il propose concrètement sur son profil. En outre, c’est une solution qui permet d’optimiser les conversions d’abonnements. Les contenus floutés, en revanche, ne seront visibles que par les membres qui sont abonnés au profil du créateur.

Notez que pour éviter les atteintes à la pudeur, la plateforme se réserve le droit de vérifier la teneur de chaque média avant leur mise à disposition aux membres MYM fans. Ainsi, les photos de nues et topless sont strictement interdites sur le réseau social.

Un réseau sur lequel vous pouvez suivre vos idoles en exclusivité

À l’instar des autres réseaux sociaux, vous pouvez suivre vos personnalités préférées sur MYM fans en vous abonnant à leurs profils. Il vous suffit pour cela de les rechercher en cliquant sur l’icône dédiée (en forme de loupe). Cliquez ensuite sur le bouton « S’abonner » visible sur la page du profil. En revanche, tous les médias et informations présents sur le feed des comptes sont floutés jusqu’à ce que vous payiez un abonnement.

Vous devez également savoir que tous les médias publiés sur MYM fans sont soumis au droit de la propriété intellectuelle. Pour cette raison, il est strictement interdit de les reposter sur d’autres plateformes ou de les utiliser en dehors du canal privé du réseau social. Si un fan déroge à cette règle, il se verra immédiatement exclu de la plateforme et fera également l’objet de poursuites judiciaires.

Il faut savoir que Meet Your Model.fans est intransigeant sur le respect de la vie privée de ses membres. Pour cette raison, la plateforme veille scrupuleusement à appliquer les sanctions s’affairant à la violation de la vie privée conformément à l’article 226-1 et 226-22 du Code pénal. Le réseau social invite aussi ses membres à signaler tout usage illicite des médias MYM fans en dehors de la plateforme.

Sur Meet Your Model.fans, vous avez l’opportunité d’échanger avec une personnalité et de lui demander des médias privés. Il faut savoir que le modèle a droit à 72 heures pour vous envoyer vos médias personnalisés. Vous pouvez toujours relancer le modèle en lui envoyant un cœur dans la boîte de chat s’il tarde à répondre à votre requête.

Dans le cas où, après avoir effectué le paiement pour l’obtention d’un média privé, celui-ci ne vous parvient pas après les 72 heures annoncées, vous pouvez en informer le service client et réclamer un remboursement.

D’autre part, si vous avez envoyé une demande de contenu privé auprès d’un modèle et que le média reçu ne correspond pas à votre requête, vous pouvez lui envoyer une nouvelle demande en lui expliquant que le contenu envoyé ne correspond pas à votre demande. Notez que ce second média qui vous sera renvoyé doit normalement être gratuit. Mais pour que votre demande soit légitime, elle doit être justifiée. C’est par exemple le cas si vous avez demandé une vidéo, mais qu’à la place vous recevez une photo. Votre requête peut aussi être révisée si le modèle vous envoie une photo dans laquelle il ne figure même pas ou s’il vous envoie le média d’une autre personne.

Et si en dépit de vos relances, le contenu reçu ne correspond toujours pas à votre demande, vous pouvez contacter le service client.

Les badges des créateurs

Sur MYM fans, les profils des modèles peuvent s’accompagner de deux badges différents. Comme mentionné en sus, le badge de certification signifie que le compte est authentique. Mais il est également possible que celui-ci s’accompagne d’une petite étoile. Il s’agit du badge SuperStar. Si vous trouvez ce dernier sur un profil de créateur, cela signifie que le compte est à la fois authentique et actif.

Généralement, les créateurs qui jouissent du statut SuperStar publient des contenus sur leurs comptes toutes les semaines. Ces profils répondent également en moins de 48 heures aux demandes de médias privés de leurs fans.

Comment obtenir le statut SuperStar ?

Si vous êtes un créateur (modèle, personnalité, artiste, etc.) et que vous désirez acquérir un statut SuperStar, vous devez remplir certaines conditions. En premier lieu, votre compte doit être certifié. En deuxième lieu, vous devez être très actif sur la plateforme et vous y connecter de manière régulière. En troisième lieu, vous devez réussir à obtenir au moins une cinquantaine d’abonnés actifs durant un mois. En quatrième lieu, il est nécessaire que vous postiez au moins 2 photos hebdomadaires sur votre feed. Et enfin, vous devrez être en mesure de répondre aux médias privés de vos fans en moins de 48 heures.

Notez que le statut SuperStar n’est valide que sur 1 mois. Il peut vous être attribué ou retiré en fonction de l’activité de votre compte sur la plateforme. Cette attribution ou ce retrait s’effectue généralement tous les 1ers de chaque mois et la décision s’effectue après analyse de vos statistiques du mois précédent.

Pourquoi obtenir le statut SuperStar ?

Ce statut n’est pas uniquement une icône qui permet aux fans de s’assurer du sérieux d’un profil. Il est également profitable aux créateurs en raison des différents avantages qu’il offre. Avec un statut SuperStar, le statut particulier du créateur est mis en avant. Ce qui lui permet d’obtenir plus de conversions d’abonnement. Les profils qui présentent cette petite icône en forme d’étoile ont également la chance d’apparaître plus facilement dans les moteurs de recherche de la plateforme. Cela est dû à la présence d’un filtre SuperStar dédié.

Si vous êtes un créateur et que vous jouissez d’un statut SuperStar, votre pseudo sera associé à ce badge n’importe où à travers la plateforme. Et contrairement à un statut classique, vos commissions sur les médias Push et privés ainsi que sur vos nombres d’abonnements sont supérieures de 1 %. À part cela, vous aurez la possibilité de recevoir vos rémunérations directement via PayPal.

Un point sur les commissions et les frais bancaires

Meet Your Model.fans se veut le plus transparent possible dans la communication des commissions attribuées à chaque créateur sur la plateforme. Ces dernières sont calculées en fonction des taux de commissions, des frais bancaires et de la TVA.

Pour ce qui est des règlements en ligne, la plateforme collabore avec Checkout et Epoch. Ces deux fournisseurs de terminaux de paiement sont assurés fiables et performants. Qui plus est, ils permettent aux créateurs de jouir de commissions plus élevées. Notez que pour chaque transaction effectuée, la somme due est imputée d’un frais bancaire à hauteur de 7 % (taxes incluses).

À la valeur hors taxe de la commande, la plateforme applique un pourcentage de reversement (après déduction des frais bancaires). C’est pourquoi les créateurs peuvent percevoir 80 % de la somme due pour les médias privés, 75 % pour les abonnements et 90 % pour les pourboires.

Notez que la TVA s’applique à tous les médias que les fans achètent sur la plateforme.

Comment se déroulent les paiements ?

Les créateurs qui désirent se faire de l’argent en publiant des contenus sur MYM fans n’ont rien à craindre côté paiement. En revanche, il est important de remplir quelques prérequis comme avoir un compte certifié, bien informer les coordonnées sur le mode de paiement et avoir au moins 50 € de gains « validés ».

Pour percevoir votre dû, il vous suffit ensuite de sélectionner la période de paiement de votre choix. Le règlement peut s’effectuer 1 ou 2 fois par mois ou encore 1 ou 2 fois par semaine. Il vous est tout à fait possible de modifier ces périodes de règlement en vous rendant dans la rubrique « Coordonnées de paiement ».

Les statuts de paiement

La cagnotte d’un créateur est créditée à chaque achat validé par un fan sur le profil. Notez que le solde du créateur présente deux genres de gains. Il y a les gains validés qui peuvent être retirés, car ayant passé la période de validation, et il y a les gains dits « en attente ». Ces derniers ne peuvent pas être retirés durant une période définie. Il s’agit généralement de gains récents.

Concernant les gains liés aux abonnements mensuels, il faut normalement attendre 15 jours avant qu’ils passent en gains validés. Et pour les abonnements annuels, la période de validation des gains est de 60 jours.

Dans le cas des gains obtenus grâce aux médias, cette période de validation est de 7 jours, et il en va de même pour les gains sur les pourboires. En revanche, le compte du créateur est immédiatement crédité dès la livraison d’un média privé.

Quid des sécurisations sur MYM fans ?

Si vous désirez devenir un créateur de contenus sur MYM fans, vous serez ravi d’apprendre que la plateforme suit un protocole de sécurité strict visant à protéger tous vos médias. Ainsi, vos fans ne pourront pas enregistrer ou partager vos contenus sur d’autres supports sous peine de subir des sanctions. Meet Your Model.fans assure également la totale confidentialité des données personnelles des créateurs. Celles-ci ne seront ni utilisées ni divulguées à des tiers ou aux fans.

Afin d’inciter les utilisateurs du réseau social à respecter les conditions générales d’utilisation, le clic droit depuis les ordinateurs est désactivé dès que les usagers entrent sur la plateforme. Il en va de même pour l’option « glisser-déposer » qui permet de sauvegarder un contenu.

Meet Your Model.fans a également désactivé l’option d’enregistrement vidéo sur ses lecteurs streaming. Les médias privés envoyés par les créateurs à leurs fans disposent, quant à eux, de trackers. D’autres technologies de sécurisation sont déployées par MYM fans afin de protéger au maximum les médias de ses utilisateurs. Mais même si celles-ci offrent une certaine performance, la plateforme n’est pas encore en mesure d’offrir un risque 0 à ses usagers. Pour cette raison, elle informe aussi les fans sur les différentes sanctions dont ils peuvent faire l’objet en cas de transgression des règles d’utilisation de la plateforme.

Ceux qui passent outre les conditions d’utilisation de la plateforme peuvent, par exemple, faire l’objet d’une mise en demeure délivré par un huissier de justice. MYM fans peut aussi entreprendre des actions juridiques à leur encontre.

Notez que le fait d’utiliser de manière illicite ou de s’approprier un contenu obtenu sur le réseau social est considéré comme une atteinte à la considération du créateur propriétaire du média. Ces actes sont passibles d’une amende de 45 000 € et d’un an d’emprisonnement.

Le programme ambassadeur

Revenue MYM

Meet Your Model.fans propose un programme d’affiliation unique grâce auquel il vous est possible de générer des revenus par simple présentation de la plateforme à d’autres créateurs (personnalités, modèles, artistes, etc.). Le principe est simple, car il vous suffit de faire découvrir le réseau social aux autres créateurs en les invitant à passer par votre lien d’affiliation. Vous pouvez d’ailleurs récupérer ce dernier via le site Ambassadors.

Et dès lors que des utilisateurs s’inscrivent sur la plateforme en passant par votre lien, ils deviennent vos affiliés. Lorsqu’ils perçoivent des gains grâce à leurs médias et leurs abonnements, vous touchez un pourcentage.

À chaque ambassadeur qui s’inscrit sur MYM fans en passant par votre lien d’affiliation, vous percevez 50 % de leurs gains. Et pour tous les revenus générés par les créateurs s’étant inscrit sur le réseau social en utilisant votre lien, vous touchez 10 %, que ce soit sur les abonnements, médias Push ou médias privés.

Devenir ambassadeur sur la plateforme vous donne accès à un tableau de bord depuis lequel vous pourrez effectuer en temps réel le suivi de vos revenus. Vous aurez également des outils intéressants à votre disposition (générateur de message d’accroche, MYM média kit, etc.). Et un back-office vous permettra de mieux gérer vos affiliés.